my account
Forgotten Pass?
Your Basket
Your cart is empty!

Unibet Champions League of Darts live on Free BBC Sport September 16-17

THE Unibet Champions League of Darts was introduced to the circuit in 2016, and sees eight players competing across two days.
The 2017 tournament is set to be held on September 16-17 at the Motorpoint Arena in Cardiff and will be broadcast live on BBC Sport.
Well Done To Mensur Suljovic in his Maden TV Win, v Gary Anderson,

Unibet Champions League of Darts Field
1 Michael van Gerwen
2 Gary Anderson
3 Peter Wright
4 Phil Taylor
5 Adrian Lewis
6 Dave Chisnall
7 Mensur Suljovic
8 Raymond van Barneveld

Group A
Michael van Gerwen
Phil Taylor
Adrian Lewis
Raymond van Barneveld
Group B
Gary Anderson
Peter Wright
Dave Chisnall
Mensur Suljovic

Schedule of Play
Saturday September 16
Afternoon Session (1.15pm)

First Group Matches
Peter Wright v Dave Chisnall (B)
Gary Anderson v Mensur Suljovic (B)
Phil Taylor v Adrian Lewis (A)
Michael van Gerwen v Raymond van Barneveld (A)

Evening Session (6.45pm)
Second Group Matches
The afternoon session's winners face each other, and the losing players face each other.
Sunday September 17
Afternoon Session (1pm)
Final Group Matches

Group Matches - Best of 19 legs
Semi-Final & Final - Best of 21 legs
Prize Fund
Winner £100,000
Runner-Up £50,000
Semi-Finalists £25,000
Third In Group £15,000
Fourth In Group £10,000
Total £250,000

Coutesy of www.pdc.tv

Back To News Articles